Ellucian Intelligent Learning Platform 4.X - Preview Environment Hot Fix Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Ellucian Cloud
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 13, 2022 - 19:04 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 13, 2022 - 15:04 EDT
Scheduled
ELLUCIAN CLOUD SERVICES

As part of our ongoing efforts to optimize service, Ellucian needs to perform a hot fix for Ellucian Intelligent Learning Platform 4.X Preview environment.

This hot fix does not require your institution to engage, configure, or test as there are no new features being released or corrected.

Window:
(US/CA/LAC) Friday, 13th May 2022 at 3:00 PM Eastern to Friday, 13th May at 7:00 PM Eastern.
(EMEA) Friday, 13th May 2022 at 8:00 PM BST to Saturday, 14th May at 12:00 AM BST
(APAC) Saturday, 14th May at 5:00 AM AEST to Saturday, 14th May at 9:00 AM AEST

Impact: There will be required downtime for this hot fix.

Dependencies: None.

Customer Action: There is no action required by customers. This announcement is for informational purposes only.

Verify: The Cloud Services team and Enterprise Operations Center (EOC) will be carefully monitoring all activity during and after maintenance is completed to confirm all services are operating correctly.

Contact: If you have any questions or concerns about this notification or would like to discuss any aspect of the upcoming maintenance, please contact your Customer Success Manager who can arrange a meeting with the appropriate technical personnel.

Thank You,
Your Ellucian Cloud Services Team
Posted May 13, 2022 - 15:03 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Ellucian SaaS (Ellucian Intelligent Learning Platform 4.X - APAC, Ellucian Intelligent Learning Platform 4.X - EMEA, Ellucian Intelligent Learning Platform 4.X - United States/Canada/Latin America).